Education Committee

Education Committee

Denessa Pollock, PTech, NBCBO, Chairperson
Town of Quispamsis
Tel.: (506) 849-5778

Peter Michaud, CET, WETT, CBCO II
Ville d'/ City of Edmundston
Tel.: (506) 737-6783

Joel Cormier, Ptech, NBCBO
City of Moncton
Tel.: (506) 853-3434
Fax:  (506) 856-4357

Kyle Arsenault, PTech
Village of New Maryland
Tel.: (506) 451-8508

        Education Committee Policy