The Executive

Area Map
PDF MAP (click here)

Table: 
Position Name Employer Phone Email
President Jason Madore City of Fredericton 460-2542 jason.madore@fredericton.ca
Past President Sherry Sparks City of Moncton 853-3429 sherry.sparks@moncton.ca
1st Vice President Amy Poffenroth City of Saint John 658-2911 amy.poffenroth@saintjohn.ca
2nd Vice President Mike Pospolita City of Fredericton 460-2475 mike.pospolita@fredericton.ca
Secretary Robert Pero Village of New Maryland 451-8508 rob.pero@vonm.ca
Treasurer Lorri Denton City of Saint John 658-2911 lorri.denton@saintjohn.ca
Zone 1 Representative Andrew Newell Town of Riverview 387-2256 anewell@townofriverview.ca
Zone 2 Patrick McCarthy City of Saint John 658-2911 pat.mccarthy@saintjohn.ca
Zone 3 Brent DesRoches Western Valley Regional Service Commission 325-9124 brent.desroches@rsc12.ca
Zone 4 Noël Guy Brideau Comm. d’aménagement de la Péninsule acadienne 727-7979, ext 202 noelguybrideau@nb.aibn.com
Zone 5 George Paulin Regional Service Commission 8 432-7538 gpaulin@rsc8.ca
Zone 6 Guy Plourde Ville d'Edmundston 737-6893 guy.plourde@edmundston.ca
Education Committee Denessa Pollock Town of Quispamsis 849-5729 dpollock@quispamsis.ca
Certification Committee Pamela Bentley City of Saint John 658-2911 pamela.bentley@saintjohn.ca
Publicity Committee Cheryl Drost Town of Woodstock 325-4617 cheryl.drost@town.woodstock.nb.ca
Website Committee Vacant --- ---- ---
Membership Committee Robert Pero Village of New Maryland 451-8508 rob.pero@vonm.ca
ACBOA Representative Jason Madore City of Fredericton 460-2542 jason.madore@fredericton.ca